معلومات عنا

عن مجموعة المرهوبي

تم تأسيسها منذ عام 2009م لتقوم بتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والمعدّات الهندسية للعديد من المؤسسات الصناعية

بما في ذلك الاتصالات والعقارات والسفر والتعليم والتدريب، بالإضافة إلى الصناعات النفطية والمواد الغذائية والمشروبات. إنّ مجموعة المرهوبي هي مجموعة عمانية مملوكة 100% ومقرّها في مسقط.

إنّ أساس القوة الدافعة وراء نمو ونجاح هذه المجموعة يكمن في السيد/ فهد بن حمود المرهوبي، والذي يعدّ رئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير التنفيذي لمجموعة المرهوبي، وذلك بفضل فطنته وإدارته السليمة للتجارة وبفضل قيمه الإدارية الناجمة عن الممارسات المهنية والتي تم بها رفع مكانة الشركة إلى أعلى المستويات. كما أنّه صاحب فكرة إنشاء الشركات المساعدة للمجموعة والتي من ضمنها النافورة الجديدة للتجارة ش.م.م، والتفكير المبدع للتجارة ش.م.م، ومشاريع الشهباء الوطنية ش.م.م و بذلك قام بإلهام ثقافة فريدة ضمن المجموعة عبر تعزيز القيم الأساسية والتي تركّز على الموظفين والعملاء والتي تهدف إلى تعزيز الابتكار والجودة والسلامة و الربحية.

الجودة والسلامة و الصحة المهنية

تهدف مجموعة المرهوبي لأن تحقق أعلى معايير الجودة والصحة والسلامة وادارة البيئة في جميع عملياتها، و التي تتضمن مبادئ التنمية المستدامة في جميع أعمالها في أنحاء العالم.

تقوم مجموعة المرهوبي بتأمين الصحة والسلامة الخاصة بموظفيها، والمقاولين و الزوار، بالإضافة إلى رضاء عملائها، و حماية البيئة وتنمية المجتمعات حيث أن هذه العمليات تمثل المفتاح الأساسي لسوق أعمالها. إنّ المنظمة ككل موجهة نحو تحقيق تلك الأهداف بكل شفافية ووضوح.

إنّ صحة وسلامة كل موظف في مجموعة المرهوبي تعد من الأشياء الحيوية الضرورية، وأنّ جميع الإصابات والأمراض المرتبطة بالعمل يمكن ويجب حدّها. إنّ الأمان في العمل هو شرط من شروط العمل لدينا.

إنّ إدارة الجودة والصحة وسلامة وادارة بيئة العمل وتقييم المخاطر هي شيء أساسي في جميع عملياتنا. و تعد الإدارة مسؤولة وخاضعة للمساءلة في سبيل تحقيق الامتياز في نتائج الجودة والصحة والسلامة المهنية لإنتاج أعمال ناجحة.

إنّ مجموعة المرهوبي ملزمة بتدريب كافة الموظفين للوصول إلى أفضل استخدام لأنظمة الإدارة المتعلقة بالجودة والصحة والسلامة وادارة البيئة لتقوية إدارتها من خلال تحديث المهارات الإدارية والمهنية، و تشجيع الاختلاف، والتركيز على تقييم وتحفيز الموظفين والامتثال للمبادئ الأخلاقية التي أنشئت في ميثاق الشرف.

إنّ مجموعة المرهوبي تدرك أهمية تنفيذ هذه السياسة الموجود في أنظمة الإدارة التي تتعلق بالجودة والصحة و السلامة وادارة البيئة، وهي التي تغطي كافة سلسلة التوريد من الموردين وحتى العملاء وهي التي تقوم بالاستخدام السليم والفعال لمنتجاتها طبقًا للمواصفات المتفق عليها. و تلتزم مجموعة المرهوبي بالامتثال لجميع الشروط والمتطلبات القانونية و جميع المتطلبات الأخرى المرتبطة بالجودة و الصحة والسلامة والقضايا البيئية و التي تقوم بدورها بمساندتها.

تلتزم مجموعة المرهوبي بهذه السياسة خلال مؤسساتها و تقوم بتدريب موظفيها على الاستخدام المناسب لجميع أنظمتها الإدارية المتعلقة بالجودة والصحة والسلامة والبيئة و تقوم بربطها مع الإعدادات المنتظمة و مع قياس ومراجعة الأهداف.

تتعهد مجموعة المرهوبي بالمحافظة على تحديث هذه السياسة وعلى تطبيق وصيانة أنظمتها الإدارية، وأن تواصل تحسين أدائها المرتبط بالجودة و الصحة والسلامة والبيئة.

ABOUT US

ABOUT AL MARHUBI GROUP

Established in 2009 to provide a range of engineering services and equipment to a variety of industries.

including telecommunications, real estate, travel, education and training, the oil industry and the food and beverage industry, Al Marhubi Group is a 100% Omani-owned and operated company based in Muscat.

The principal driving force behind the growth and success of the group is Mr. Fahad Hamood Al Marhubi, Chairman and CEO of Al Marhubi Group, whose sharp business acumen, sound business governance and value-driven management practices have seen the company been driven to new heights. As the brainchild behind the group’s associate companies, such as The New Fountain Trading LLC., Creative Thinking Trading LLC., and Al Shahbaa National Project, he inspires a unique culture within the group by promoting its core values, which focus on the employees and customers and aim to enhance innovation, quality, integrity, and profitability.

Quality & HSE

Al Marhubi Group aims to achieve the highest standards of Quality, Health, Safety and Environment throughout its operations, incorporating the principles of sustainable development throughout its worldwide business.

Al Marhubi Group identifies the health and safety of its employees, contractors and visitors, the satisfaction of its customers, the protection of the environment and the development of the communities where it has its operations as integrated key drivers of its business; the entire organization is oriented towards achieving these goals openly and transparently.

The health and safety of every employee in the Al Marhubi Group is of vital importance and all injuries and work-related illnesses can and must be prevented. Working safely is a condition of employment.

Quality, Health, Safety and Environment management and risk assessment fundamentals are integrated in all business processes. Management is responsible and accountable for achieving excellence in Quality, Health, Safety and Environmental performance for successful business results.

Al Marhubi Group is committed to training all its employees in the appropriate use of its Quality, Health, Safety and Environment management systems, strengthening its management through updating of professional and managerial skills, fostering diversity, emphasizing employee evaluation and motivation and complying with the ethical principles established in its Code of Conduct.

Al Marhubi Group recognizes the importance of implementing this policy throughout its Quality, Health, Safety and Environment management systems, covering the entire supply chain from suppliers to customers and the proper and efficient use of its products in accordance with their agreed specifications. Al Marhubi Group commits to comply with applicable legal requirements and all other requirements relating to quality, health, safety and environment issues to which it subscribes.

Al Marhubi Group communicates this policy throughout its organization, trains its employees in the appropriate use of its Quality, Health, Safety and Environmental management systems and engages them in the regular setting, measuring and revision of objectives.

Al Marhubi Group undertakes to keep this policy updated, to implement and maintain its management system, and continuously improve its Quality, Health, Safety and Environment performance.