شركاتنا

التفكير المبدع لللتجارة ش.م.م

من إحدى المجالات الاحترافية للفاضل/ فهد بن حمود المرهوبي.

لقد تم تأسيس شركة التفكير المبدع التجاري ش.م.م في عام 2009م. نحن نقدّم الخدمات في مجال الاتصالات، و مواقع الإنشاءات، والأعمال الهندسية الأخرى. و نحن نقوم أيضًا بتوريد المواد اللازمة في مجال الاتصالات والانشاءات من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والمملكة المتحدة، وألمانيا، ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والصين.

زيارة الموقع

االنافورة الجديدة للتجارة ش.م.م للاتصالات

النافورة الجديدة للتجارة ذ.م.م لصيانة الاتصالات هي مؤسسة خدمية تقوم بتقديم جميع الخدمات المتخصصة في مجال الاتصالات والألياف البصرية

وتوفير العديد من المنتجات المرتبطة بالاتصالات والألياف البصرية. إنّ لدى الشركة فريق محترف من المهندسين المختصين بما في ذلك الهندسة المدنية والهندسة الالكترونية وهندسة الاتصالات والهندسة الكهربائية، بالإضافة إلى المشرفين ومجموعة من فرق التركيب الماهرة.


المتحدة العالمية للتدريب

استشارات التطوير المؤسسي

المتّحدة هي شركة متخصصة في مجال التدريب والتطوير المؤسسي للمنظمات

نحن نقوم بمساندة الشركات والمؤسسات لتحقيق أهدافها بطريقة ذكية وفقًا لأنظمة الجودة والقيم العالية. و ذلك لأنّ التعليم المستمر والتدريب المهني يلعبان دورًا عظيمًا في نمو أي مؤسسة.

انفينتي للسفر والسياحة

يقوم بتقديم كافة خدمات السفر والسياحة الفريدة و الحصرية و لمصممة خصيصًا لوجهات رائعة عبر أنحاء العالم

إنّ انفينتي هي محطتك الأولى للسفر. تجمع بين 14 عامًا من الخبرة في سوق السياحة والسفر بالإضافة إلى ثروة كبيرة من الخبرة والمعرفة. ستقوم شركة انفينتي بمساعدتك في جعل أحلامك حقيقة عبر ترتيب كل شيء من الرحلات الجوية والإقامة و حتى السياحة والمغامرات والرحلات. و لقد تم تأسيسها وإطلاقها في عمان عام 1999م في أعقاب النجاح الفوري الباهر لأفرعها الرئيسية في إيطاليا و كندا. و لقد تم افتتاح فرع مؤخرًا لشركة انفينتي في دبي.

زيارة الموقع

عصير اف5

عصير اف5 "اضغط للانتعاش" هو كشك مرطبات شعبية يقع في مركز القرم التجاري و الذي يقدّم مشروبات ذات أصل طبيعي مثل العصائر الطازجة والمخفوقات والمرطبات الأخرى

و تقدّم نموذج عمل فريد من نوعه يجمع بين أفضل العناصر الأساسية للتقاليد العمانية العريقة و بين الفوائد الصحية الطبيعية مع التوجهات العصرية للتغذية الصحية. يهدف عصير اف5 لتعزيز نمط حياتي صحي من خلال منتجات مبتكرة و لذيذة.

مخبز النعمة الدائمة

يمنح أعلى مستويات من الجودة الخاصة بالمخبوزات والحلويات، يقوم مخبز النعمة الدائمة بإنتاج أجود أنواع الخبز، والكيك، و المعجنات، والحلويات

يقع المخبز في الموالح – مسقط، وهو واسع ومجهّز بأحدث الآلات لتجهيز أعلى المنتجات والمتطلبات الخاصة بالزبائن عبر مجموعة من الخبازين من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة العالية. و يتم بيع منتجات مخبز النعمة الدائمة عبر سلسلة من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والجملة في وحول مسقط ، و جميع المنتجات مشهودة بأنّها "حلال" و سوف تكون متاحة قريبًا في الأسواق البارزة.

مركز ام آي سي للتدريب

يعد مركز ام آي سي مؤسسة تدريبية عالمية و ذات سمعة طيبة والتي تقدّم بدورها مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول في مجال التعليم والتدريب

والتي تشمل على البرامج التدريبية القصيرة والندوات والتدريب الإداري واستراتيجيات التطوير والتنمية بالإضافة إلى مجموعة أخرى من الخدمات المرتبطة بهذا القطاع. و يتم تصميم كل حل ببرامج عالية الجودة وبتكلفة يسيرة و يتم تسليمه من قبل فريق من الإداريين الخبراء والمدربين و الاستشاريين في أنحاء العالم.

OUR COMPANIES

Creative Thinking Trading LLC.

From Mr. Fahad Hamood Al Marhubi’s field of expertise.

Creative Thinking Trading LLC. was created in 2009. We provide services for telecommunication field, constructions sites and other engineering works. We also supply telecom and construction materials from USA, UK, Germany, UAE and China.

visit site

New Fountain Trading LLC. for Telecom

New Fountain Trading LLC. for Telecom Maintenance is a service provider in the Telecom and Fiber Optics industry

provides various telecom and fiber optic products. The company has a team of professional engineers, including civil, telecom and electrical engineers, as well as supervisors and an array of skilled installation teams.


United Global for Training

United, a private training and organizational development company, specializing in the field consultancies and professional training.

We assist companies and institutions to achieve their goals smartly in accordance with quality system and high values. Continuous learning and professional training plays a great role for a growing company.

Infinite Travel

Providing unique, exclusive, and tailor-made travel experiences to fantastic destinations across the globe.

Infinite Travel is your one-stop travel shop. Combining over 14 years of experience in the travel and tourism industry with a wealth of knowledge and expertise, Infinite Travel will help your dreams come true by organizing everything from flights and accommodation, to tours, adventures and excursions. Established and launched in Oman in 1999 following the immediate success of its parent branches in Italy and Canada, Infinite Travel has recently opened a branch in Muscat.

اvisit site

F5 Juice

F5 Juice “Press to Refresh” is a popular refreshment stall in Qurum City Center, which offers fresh fruit-based beverages like fresh juices, shakes and smoothies.

Promoting a unique business model that combines the best elements of ancient Omani traditions and its natural health benefits with modern-day nutritional trends, F5 Juice aims to promote a healthy lifestyle through innovative and delicious products.

Al-Nemah Al Daema Bakery

Associated with the highest quality of baked goods and confectionary, Al Nemah Al Da’ema Bakery produces high quality breads, cakes, pastries and sweets.

Located in Mawalleh, Muscat, the bakery is spacious and equipped with modern machinery to cater for high demand and production is handled by a contingent of highly experienced bakers. Al Nemah Al Da’ema Bakery products are sold through a chain of retail and wholesale outlets in and around Muscat, and all products are ‘Halaal’ certified and soon will be available in prominent supermarkets.

MICenter for Training

MIC for Training is a world-renowned and reputable training institution that offers a variety of education and training solutions, including short courses, symposiums, management training, development strategies, a range of other industry-related services.

High quality, cost-effective programs are designed each solution and delivered by a team of professionally trained and experienced managers, trainers, coaches and consultants across the globe.